2014 Australia Pro Competitor Lists

The 2014 Australia Pro is quickly approaching and it will feature some of the top IFBB Pros this year. The figure division will showcase Candice Keene, Heather Dees and Erin Stern along with local favorite Amanda Doherty. Fan favorites Larissa Reis and Ava Cowan will also make the trip down under to compete. In Bikini, the reigning Olympia champ and newly crowned Bikini International champ Ashley Kaltwasser will be the one to beat. Looking to give her a run for her money will be India Paulino, Stacey Alexander and a trio of Aussie competitors.

2014 australia
2014 Australia Pro Competitors:
Men’s Open:
1. William Bonac (Holland)
2. Evan Centopani (USA)
3. Mike Debenham (Australia)
4. Abraham Elzibak (Australia)
5. David Henry (USA)
6. Abbas Khatami (USA)
7. Ed Nunn (USA)
8. Shawn Rhoden (USA)
9. Fred Smalls (USA)
10. Luke Timms (USA)
11. Branch Warren (USA)

16. Ava Cowan (USA)
17. Heather Dees (USA)
18. Amanda Doherty (USA)
19. Ekaterina Gamagina (Russia)
20. Candice Keene (USA)
21. Asher Prior (Australia)
22. Larissa Reis (USA)
23. Rinnah Schmid (Australia)
24. Erin Stern (USA)

27. Stacey Alexander (USA)
28. Leigh Brandt (Canada)
29. Anne-Marie Carvalho (USA)
30. Gemmalyn Crosby (Philippines)
31. Rhiannon Harris (Australia)
32. Barbi Heng (Australia)
33. Elyse Inglis (New Zealand)
34. Ashley Kaltwasser (USA)
35. Jade MacKinnon (New Zealand)
36. India Paulino (USA)
37. Amy Wright (Australia)

2014 IFBB Australian Pro
For More information visit: www.dohertysgym.com

Prejudging starts 4PM
Finals start 7PM
Finals are reserved seating.
Date: Saturday 8th March 2014
Venue: The Plenary – Melbourne Convention Center

Disclaimer: Reader discretion advised, please consult your physician before beginning any exercise or diet program.