2014 IFBB St. Louis Pro Bikini Results

Sixteen women entered the 2014 IFBB St. Louis Pro Bikini but only one could be crowned the winner. Sarah LeBlanc of Louisiana locked in her first pro win and did so in unanimous fashion on the judges’ scoresheet. A relative unknown to those in the USA, Rephaela Milagres finished in second. She was the 2013 Overall Amateur Bikini winner at the inaugural Arnold Brazil competition last year. She has a bright future in the division with a very impressive pro debut. Jessica Arevalo, Caryn Paolini and Ashriel Osgood rounded out the top five.

2014 IFBB St. Louis Pro Bikini Results
1. Sarah LeBlanc
2. Raphaela Milagres
3. Jessica Arevalo
4. Caryn Paolini
5. Ashriel Osgood
6. Katherine Williams
7. Sandi Forsythe
8. Dana French
9. Kamilah Powell
10. Alexis Burke
11. Janet Harding
12. Michelle Trasey
13. Terri Krevitz
14. Jessica Landry
15. Kristie Trasey
16. Linda McKown

Disclaimer: Reader discretion advised, please consult your physician before beginning any exercise or diet program.