2015 IFBB Mile High Pro Competitor Lists

2015 Mile High Pro Competitors
The 2015 IFBB Mile High Pro will take place on May 30th in Denver, Colorado. The show will feature the IFBB Pro Women and Men’s Physique divisions. The number of entries aren’t the most impressive but the physique should make up for the lackluster turn out. Look for Jacklyn Abrams and CeaAnna Kerr to lead the pack in the Women’s Physique division with Alex Carneiro in the Men’s competition.

The pro show will be held in conjunction with the NPC Mile High competition that always has a solid turnout.


2015 IFBB Mile High Pro Women’s Physique Competitors
Jacklyn Abrams
Roxie Beckles
Erica Blockman
Andrea Boudreaux
Paula Frega
Keri Ann Heitzman
Tracy Hess
Kellyn Huehn
CeaAnna Kerr
Janeen Lankowski
Rachael Loftis
Nadia Meyer
Melissa Pearo
Antonia Perdikakis
Laura Richards
Lisa Stark

2015 IFBB Mile High Pro Men’s Physique Competitors
Kameron Bailey
Jake Campus
Alex Carneiro
Negus Ferguson
Earnest Flowers
Brent Guillory
Brandon Hendrickson
Brent Johnson
Cory Lagasse
Stephen Mass
Jason Alan Robinson
Austin Standage
Tony Torres

WHAT: 2015 IFBB Mile High Pro

WHERE: Colorado School of Mines – Green Hall Bunker Auditorium
924 16th Street
Golden, Colorado

WHEN: May 30, 2015

TIME: Prejudging – 1pm / Finals – 7pm

Visit MuscleQuest.com for more information.

Disclaimer: Reader discretion advised, please consult your physician before beginning any exercise or diet program.