2015 IFBB Toronto Pro Supershow Results

2015 IFBB Toronto Pro show
The 2015 IFBB Toronto Pro Supershow results are in! The winners of each division qualify for the Olympia and the top five finishers collect points towards the Olympia Point Series.

Ryall Graber was back in the winner’s circle edging out fellow Canadian Allison Either by 3 points for the win in the Fitness division. Stacy Dawn rounded out the top three in the Fitness competition. Ryall won the 2-piece round in unanimous fashion and Allison took the top spot in the Fitness Routine portion.

2015 IFBB Toronto Pro Supershow Fitness Results
1. Ryall Graber
2. Allison Ethier
3. Stacy Dunn
4. Kizzy Vaines
5. Dominique Matthews
6. Brittany Kanne
7. Shannon Siemer
8. Nicolette Spencer
9. Maria Laura Cerbelli
10. Shelly Paton
11. Carly Lobato
12. Tanis Tzavaras

In a surprising turn of events Dayna Maleton won the Bikini competition. Cynthia Benoit was second and Jessica Renee took home third. The favorite heading into the event, Stephanie Mahoe finished in fifth.

2015 IFBB Toronto Pro Supershow Bikini Results
1. Dayna Maleton
2. Cynthia Benoit
3. Jessica Renee
4. Anya Ells
5. Stephanie Mahoe
6. Anna-Lee McKill
7. Danielle Sereluca
8. Magdelena Coffman
9. Callie Bundy
10. Evelyn Mihaly
11. Joanne Holden
12. Annie Parker
13. Lori Lynn Micheff
14. Melissa Chanthaseng

Genn Strobo collected her second win in a row in the Figure competition. Linda Andrew from Ohio was second and Azaria Glaim took third.

2015 IFBB Toronto Pro Supershow Figure Results
1. Genn Strobo
2. Linda Andrew
3. Azaria Glaim
4. Maria Scotland
5. Jennifer Brown
6. Jennifer Freeman
7. Holly Mitchell
8. Natalie Waples
9. Agnese Russo
10. Louise Rogers
11. Jerrica Thomas
12. Tamen Stuve
13. Selena Pons
14. Marie Natalie Janik
15. Sue Ling Yip
16. Laura Davies

Australia’s Christine Envall won unanimously in the Women’s Bodybuilding competition. There were only seven competitors and it leaves everyone to wonder how much longer will the division be around. When only seven pros show up it’s not a good sign that women’s bodybuilding can survive much longer.

2015 IFBB Toronto Pro Supershow Women’s Bodybuilding Results
1. Christine Envall
2. Vera Mikulcova
3. Jane Ludmila Bendova
4. Gillian Kovack
5. Margie Martin
6. Bonnie Switzer
7. Amanda Aivaliotis

2015 IFBB Toronto Pro Supershow Men’s Bodybuilding Results
1. Brandon Curry
2. Johnnie Jackson
3. Fred Smalls
4. Ibrahim Fahim
5. Iain Valliere
6. Renaldo Gairy
7. Marshel Herman
8. Santana Anderson
9. Stephen Frazier
10. Henri Pierre Ano
11. Grigori Atoyan
12. Frantz Michel Prevaly
13. Leon Eastman
14. Varinder Singh Ghuman

2015 IFBB Toronto Pro Supershow Men’s 212 Bodybuilding Results
1. Zane Watson
2. Shaun Clarida
3. Oliver Adzievski
4. Myoba Edwards
5. Raul Carrasco
6. Vince Wawryk
7. Benjamin Parra
8. Javier Martinez

It wasn’t even close in the judges’ eyes when it came to the Women’s Physique division. Canadian CeAnna Kerr won in unanimous fashion and punched her ticket to the Olympia showdown. Second place went to Pamela Slemmons from Ohio and rounding out the top three was Leah Johnson from Nova Scotia.

2015 IFBB Toronto Pro Supershow Women’s Physique Competitors
1. CeaAnna Kerr
2. Pamela Slemmons
3. Leah Johnson
4. Antoninette Downie
5. Caroline Gaume
6. Cynthia Jansen
7. Jeni Briscoe
8. Janessa Roy
9. Nkechi Nwafor-Robinson
10. Nathaliee Thompson
11. Michelle Kennedy
12. Nadia Meyer
13. Sheila Mettler
14. Melanie Horton

Maurke Arthur from Barbados took home the top spot in the Men’s Physique division, edging out Matt Acton by two points. Coming in a distant third was Michael Ferguson. The surprise to many was the inaugural Olympia showdown champion, Mark Anthony Wingson finished in 8th place and has yet to qualify for the Olympia.

2015 IFBB Toronto Pro Supershow Men’s Physique Competitors
1. Maurke Arthur
2. Matt Acton
3. Michael Anderson
4. Sentanta Carroll
5. Aj Shukoori
6. Eren Legend
7. Craig Capurso
8. Mark Anthony Wingson
9. Sean Sapera
10. Shane Makan
11. William Sullivan
12. Chris Gurnlian
13. Wayne Chambers
14. Mario Hervas
15. Chris Johnson
16. Sean Harley
17. Jim Holcomb

Harold Kelley continues his dominance in the Men’s Wheelchair division and took home the title of Toronto Supershow champion on Sunday afternoon.

2015 IFBB Toronto Pro Supershow Men’s Wheelchair Bodybuilding Competitors
1. Harold Kelley
2. Gabriele Andriulli
3. Nick Scott
4. Jack Carl Anderson
5. Kyle Roberts
6. Adelfo Cerame, Jr.
7. Jack McCann

Disclaimer: Reader discretion advised, please consult your physician before beginning any exercise or diet program.