2015 IFBB San Jose Pro Competitor Lists

2015 IFBB San Jose Pro
The Men and Women are back on stage this weekend for the 2015 IFBB San Jose Pro. Prejudging begins at 9am on Saturday, June 27th and the finals take place at 6pm. The event will be held at the Santa Clara Convention Center in Santa Clara, California. The winner in each Physique division will qualify for the Olympia held later this year in Las Vegas, Nevada.

2015 IFBB San Jose Pro Women’s Physique Competitors
Erica Blockman
Katrinka Chapek
Robin Gizzi
Lenore Kaiser-Greyson
Keri Ann Heitzman
Loan Leonard
Jodi Marchuck
Venus Nguyen
Claire O’Connell
Frances Perkins
Lisa Stark
Patricia Vasquez
Trish Wood

2015 IFBB San Jose Pro Men’s Physique Competitors
Jake Alvarez
Kameron Bailey
Craig Capurso
Chad Crouse
Stanislas de Longeaux
Matt DuBois
Darnell Ferguson
Felipe Franco
James Furlow
Robert Giles
Eric Heidelberg
James Hurst
Chris Kakouras
Pradeep Freddy Naidu
John Nguyen
Jeremy Potvin

More info visit: musclesportproductions.com

Disclaimer: Reader discretion advised, please consult your physician before beginning any exercise or diet program.