2015 IFBB Dallas Pro Competitors

A number of the IFBB Men’s Physique and IFBB Bikini competitors will be in Dallas, Texas this weekend for the IFBB Dallas Pro. Currently 12 Men’s Physique competitors and 20 Bikini competitors are slated to compete. This event will also play host to the IFBB Men’s Pro Wheelchair Bodybuilding competition which currently has three competitors signed up to compete. Check back later in the week for competitor list updates.


2015 IFBB Dallas Pro Bikini Competitors
Dallas, Texas – August 15, 2015
Noy Alexander
Sarah Allen
Lea Beaumont
Marcela Cabral
Andreanne Calhoun
Laurin Conlin
Adrienne Crenshaw
Juliana Daniell
Tawna Eubanks
Eli Fernandez
Juliana Halloran
Shawn Hector-Lewis
Jazmeen Hernandez
Vladimira Krasova
Francesca Lauren
Jesica Lyda
Adrienne Ocha Dodobara
Kristina Olson
Sheiryll Ray
Chanan Siglock
Michelle Slyvia
Lindsey Waters

2015 IFBB Dallas Pro Men’s Physique Competitors
Dallas, Texas – August 15, 2015
Sunny Akhigbe
Jake Campus
Murat Demir
Miguel Frank
Logan Franklin
Tim Frost
Jorge Gonzalez
Chris Griffin
David Hill
James Hodges
Coby Lewis
Freddy Naidy
Branden Richards
Alex Woodson

2015 IFBB Dallas Pro Men’s Wheelchair Bodybuilding Competitors
Dallas, Texas – August 15, 2015
Jack Anderson
Roger Espina
Harold Kelly

Top Olympia competitors Dexter Jackson and Flex Lewis will be making an appearance.

WHEN: Saturday, August 15, 2015
WHERE: Irving Convention Center, 500 W. Las Colinas Blvd, Iving, TX

For more information visit npctexas.org.

Disclaimer: Reader discretion advised, please consult your physician before beginning any exercise or diet program.