2015 IFBB Naples Pro Bikini Competitors

This Saturday (August 29th) marks the final qualifying event for the IFBB Bikini pros hoping to make it into the Olympia. There are currently 14 women signed up to compete in the 2015 IFBB Naples Pro. The winner gets in and those finishing in second through fifth will earn points towards the Olympia qualification series.

2015 IFBB Naples Pro Bikini Competitors
Anne Marie Caravalho
Jade Carroll
Laurin Conlin
Janet Harding
Solmay Hernandez
Sandra Jokic
Vladimira Krasova
Julie Liporace
Cassandra Marshall
Dianet Pereda
Orisis Prieto
Jessica Renee
Angelica Teixeira
Tifany Urrea

Visit naplessportsfestival.com for more information.

Disclaimer: Reader discretion advised, please consult your physician before beginning any exercise or diet program.