2016 Arnold Bikini International Results

India Paulino edged out a competitive bikini field to win the 2016 Bikini International once again. Coming in second was Justine Munro and rounding out the top three was Janet Layug.

2016 Arnold Bikini International Results
1. India Paulino
2. Justine Munro
3. Janet Layug
4. Angelica Teixeria
5. Courtney King
6. Michelle Sylvia
7. Narmin Assria
8. Margret Gnarr
9. Stephanie Mahoe
10. Anya Ells
11. Adriana Hill
12. Sara Back
13. Brandy Leaver

Disclaimer: Reader discretion advised, please consult your physician before beginning any exercise or diet program.