2014 IFBB Dennis James Pro Bikini Competitor List

The inaugural IFBB Dennis James Pro Bikini competitor lists are out and it’s definitely not the strongest line up. So far there are only 9 women entered for the event and one of them will qualify for the Olympia. If no one else jumps in the show one of these women will have her first pro victory as well.

dm-classic bikini

The IFBB Pro show will be held in conjunction with the NPC event. The NPC show will be a huge event for Phoenix and the numbers are strong there. Look for the evening show to be a sold-out event with top bodybuilders Dennis Wolf and Big Ramy guest posing.

2014 IFBB Dennis James Pro Bikini Competitor List
UPDATED May 27, 2014
1. Sandy Avelar
2. Krissy Chin
3. Kelsie Clark
4. My Coustels
5. Lacey DeLuca
6. Deborah Goodman
7. Karey Grabow
8. Lisa Kelly
9. Angela Marquez
10. Stacey Naito
11. Caryn Paolini
12. Nikola Weiterova
13. Amy Updike

For more information on the show visit npcdennisjamesclassic.com.

Disclaimer: Reader discretion advised, please consult your physician before beginning any exercise or diet program.