2015 IFBB Dennis James Classic Pro Competitors

Dennis James Classic
This weekend in Phoenix, Arizona the IFBB Pro Bikini competitors and Pro Men’s Physique competitors will be back in action. The winners of the IFBB Dennis James Classic Pro will qualify for the Olympia. The event takes place on May 23, 2015 at the Mesa Performing Arts Center.

Angela Marquez will be back to defend her title in the Pro Bikini division. Look for her and Courtney King to be the top two in this lineup. Don’t be surprised if the hometown fella, Matt Christianer is victorious in the Men’s Physique competition.

2015 IFBB Dennis James Classic Pro Bikini Competitors(Updated May 19)
Phoenix, Arizona – May 23, 2015
Valeria Ammirato
Karen Brunette
Adrienne Crenshaw
Anette De La Rosa
Dawn Fernandez
Aly Garcia
Jazmeen Hernandez
Courtney King
Jessica Lynn
Angela Marquez
Sheena Jayne Martin
Joni Lyn Ortiz
Ashriel Osgood
Caryn Paolini
Francine Slobodnik
Michelle Sylvia
Christine Williams
Kenea Yancey

2015 IFBB Dennis James Classic Pro Men’s Physique Competitors
Phoenix, Arizona – May 23, 2015
Kameron Bailey
Jake Campus
A.J. Cannon
Joe Cantu
Matt Christianer
Stanislas de Longeaux
Nickolas Dennard
Roderick Gaines
David Gonzalez
Jacques Lewis
Darnell Moss
Aaron O’Connell
Matt Pattison
Kelly Schmidt
Matt Wold

Saturday, May 23, 2015
Pre Judging – 9:00am
Finals – 6:00pm

Mesa Arts Center
One East Main Street
Mesa, AZ 85201

For More information visit npcdennisjamesclassic.com.

Disclaimer: Reader discretion advised, please consult your physician before beginning any exercise or diet program.