2015 IFBB Naples Pro Bikini Results

Angelica Teixeira was victorious in the 2015 IFBB Naples Pro Bikini. The 2015 IFBB Naples Pro Bikini competition was the final event to qualify for the Olympia. Angelica’s win qualifies her for the Olympia held in Las Vegas next month.

2015 IFBB Naples Pro Bikini Results
Naples, Florida – August 29, 2015
1. Angelica Teixeira
2. Vladimira Krasova
3. Julie Liporace
4. Jessica Renee
5. Jade Carroll
6. Laurin Conlin
7. Cassandra Marshall
8. Anne Marie Caravalho
9. Oslris Prieto
10. Solmay Hernandez
11. Tifany Urrea
12. Dianet Pereda
13. Sandra Jokic
14. Janet Ann Harding

Disclaimer: Reader discretion advised, please consult your physician before beginning any exercise or diet program.